Tarja


Thu. 16 May  |  Pistoleros |  Chihuahua |  Tickets (Venue Number)
Sat. 18 May  |  C3 Stage |  Guadalajara |  Tickets
Sun. 19 May  |  Circo Volador |  CDMX |  Tickets
Tue. 21 May  |  Teatro Metropólitano |  Querétaro |  Tickets
Wed. 22 May  |  Teatro Morelos |  Morelia |  Tickets
Fri. 24 May  |  Club Libanés |  San Luis Potosi |  Tickets
Sat. 25 May  |  Metrópoli |  Torreón |  Tickets
sun. 26 May  |  Café Iguana |  Monterrey |  Tickets

SOEN


Fri. 24 May 2024  |  Pepsi Center WTC |  CDMX

Boletos desde $900.00

New Model Army


Sat. 15 Jun 2024  |  Circo Volador |  CDMX

General: $950.00

Galactic Empire


Thu. Jun 20 2024  |  Foro Puebla 186 |  CDMX

General: $950.00

Warcry


Sat. Aug 17 2024  |  Pepsi Center |  CDMX

Tickets start at: $950.00

Tesseract


Wed. Sep 04 2024  |  Auditorio BB |  CDMX

General: $950.00

Wardruna


Sun. Oct 6 2024  |  Auditorio BB |  CDMX

General: $950.00

Infected Rain


Thu. Oct 24 2024  |  Circo Volador |  CDMX

General: $950.00

Shawn James


Thu. Oct 24 2024  |  Indie Rocks |  CDMX

General: $850.00

Jinjer


Wed. 18 Dec  |  C4 Music Hall |  Guadalajara |  Tickets
Thu. 19 Dec  |  Centro de las Artes |  San Luis Potosi |  Tickets
Fri. 20 Dec  |  Circo Volador |  CDMX |  Tickets

The White Buffalo


Mon. Dec 21 2024  |  Indie Rocks |  CDMX

General: $850.00